公寓周边

  • 新天地休闲广场
    • 这里是由传统的弄堂间的石库门改建而成,集步行购物、餐饮和玩乐于一体的商区。新天地拥有现代化的购物中心和综合影院,鳞次栉比的房屋被改造成书店、咖啡厅和高级的国外风情餐馆。新天地的晚上格外迷人,比起喧闹音乐和激情舞蹈,这里更适合安静地小憩和漫步。
  • 城市超市
    • 城市超市是一家专营进口食品的高端超市,以经营世界各地风味美食享誉上海,因其与世界食尚同步的高品质产品和亲切服务得到来自于四面八方的外籍人士和喜爱异域美食的本地顾客的推崇。营业时间早上8点至下午10点,消费满100元可免费外送。
  • 家乐福 – 斜土路
    • 来自法国的大型超市,提供种类齐全的西式食品与杂货、新鲜蔬果、体育用品、服装、鞋子、音像制品、电子产品和书籍。每天上午8时至晚上10时营业。
  • 地铁马当路站- 9号和13号线
    • 该站点将带您进入全中国最大的地铁系统,它每天的载客量达250多万人次。该地铁系统自1995年起建成并投入使用,共设有162个站点,全长225公里,甚至可以到达城市郊区。

Neighborhood Features

  • Xintiandi Entertainment Hub
    • This is a purely pedestrian shopping, eating and entertainment area,created from traditional shikumen (“stone gate”) houses on narrow alleys.There is a modern shopping mall with a cinema complex, and some adjoining houses which now serve as book stores, cafes and restaurants,many of those up-market with foreign cuisines. Xintiandi has an active nightlife more to do with sitting and strolling around the setting than loud dancing(across street)
  • City Supermarket
    • A small but comprehensive supermarket, it is a place to find Western foods that are not always easy to come by. It’s pricey, but there’s a good selection, and a well stocked deli. Daily 8am to 10pm. Free delivery over RMB100.
  • Carrefour – Xietu Road
    • This is one of 7 Carrefours in Shanghai. The French commodities giant offers an extensive range of imported Western groceries, fresh fruits,vegetables, sporting goods, clothing, shoes, music, electronic items, and
      books. Open daily 8am to 10pm.
  • Madang Road Station Metro Line 9 & 13
    • This station leads you into the largest subway system in China, all built since 1995. It has 162 stations and 225 kilometres of track. It opens even far parts of the city to you and you could be one of the 2.5 million or more a day who ride it.